Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

OUR COMPANY

The company FUTURA, manufacturer of doors and windows, comes from a long history, constantly innovating in design, manufacture and installation (turnkey). At FUTURA, we are aware that our customers are our reason to be. Our ultimate goal is to exceed expectations in terms of quality, price and service.

FUTURA is a family business. It’s why we want to keep this family sense with both our employees and our customers. When you enter one of our branches, we want you to feel it immediately. This is also why our customers like us. They feel comfortable to share their projects in a relaxed and friendly atmosphere.

FUTURA is proud to be a recipient for 9 years of the “CONSUMER’S CHOICE” award in Montreal, from 2009 to 2018. This prize is awarded following an annual survey by LÉGER MARKETING. FUTURA, is recognized RÉNO-MASTER by the APCHQ, for more than 11 years and holds the Palme d’Or of the association. FUTURA is ENERGY STAR qualified, holds a license from the Office of Consumer Protection and a license from the Régie du bâtiment du Québec.

Our exceptional guarantee and the wise choice of our suppliers, working in partnership with FUTURA and a team of professional employees, testify to the quality of our products, of ecological type, with superior energy efficiency, for the safety, the comfort and a world more green.

True to our promise to give you the best price for equivalent products, we commit ourselves to match any offer from another company and to give you more than 10% of the difference, with written proof, before signing the contract.

Thank you for trusting the FUTURA team, we are committed to doing everything possible to satisfy you. Our customers, by their satisfaction, are our best sellers.

The president

Jean-Pierre Gaulin

NOTRE ENTREPRISE

La compagnie FUTURA, manufacturier de portes et fenêtres, est issue d’un long cheminement, en innovant constamment, dans la conception, la fabrication et l’installation (clé en main). Chez FUTURA, nous sommes conscients du fait que nos clients sont notre raison d’être. Notre but ultime est donc de dépasser leurs attentes, en matière de qualité, de prix et de service.  

FUTURA, est fier d’être récipiendaire depuis 8 ans, du prix ‘’LE CHOIX DU CONSOMMATEUR’’ à Montréal, soit de 2009 à 2017. Ce prix, est attribué suite à un sondage annuel de la firme LÉGER MARKETING.  FUTURA, est reconnu RÉNO-MAÎTRE par l’APCHQ, depuis plus de 11 ans et détient la Palme d’Or de l’association. FUTURA, est accrédité ENERGY STAR, détient un permis de l’Office de la protection du consommateur et une licence de la Régie du bâtiment du Québec.

Notre garantie exceptionnelle et le choix judicieux de nos fournisseurs, travaillant en partenariat avec FUTURA et une équipe d’employés professionnels, témoignent de la qualité de nos produits, de type écologique, à rendement énergétique supérieur, pour la sécurité, le confort et un monde plus vert.

Fidèle à notre promesse, de vous donner le meilleur prix, pour des produits équivalents, nous nous engageons à égaler toute offre, d’une autre entreprise et à vous accorder en plus 10% de la différence, avec preuve écrite à l’appui, avant la signature du contrat.

Merci de faire confiance à l’équipe de FUTURA, nous nous engageons à faire tout ce qui est possible pour vous satisfaire.

Nos clients, de par leur satisfaction, sont nos meilleurs vendeurs.

Le président

Jean-Pierre Gaulin

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial