Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

OUR FUTURA CERTIFIED INSTALLERS ARE EXPERIENCED PROFESSIONALS

OVER 35,000 INSTALLATIONS

REALIZED BY OUR PROFESSIONAL

 

 

The installation of doors and windows is a very important step for several reasons. Indeed, an adequate installation will allow a good functionality as well as a perfect airtightness and watertightness. Proper installation of your doors and windows is also necessary for the comfort of your home and the durability of our products and your home.

Our service is turnkey. Indeed, we make sure of all aspects of the installation of new doors and windows. That it is the product itself, its delivery, its pose as well as its finish. In addition, our Futura certified installers are experienced people who care about a job well done.

Our installation service and also very fast and efficient. Indeed, we can perform the installation of your new doors and windows in a short time without ever neglecting the quality. We also offer a seven-year warranty on all work performed.

Our professionals are experts in door and window installations. Our goal is to provide you with quality work that meets both your needs and the highest standards of the industry..

Choose Futura

At Futura, we make sure to offer you high quality products and an installation that meets the highest standards. We have the expertise to meet all your needs. Our ultimate goal is to exceed their expectations in terms of quality, price and service.

 

WHAT IS THE TURNKEY INSTALLATION SERVICE?

 

 

1- The measurement.

 

2- The appointment for the installation.

 

3- Remove existing doors and windows.

 

4- Inspection and preparation of openings.

 

5- The installation of the new doors and

Windows.

 

6- Insulation and caulking.

 

7- The interior and exterior finish.

 

8- The cleaning of the premises and the collection of old debris.

NOS INSTALLATEURS CERTIFIÉS FUTURA SONT DES PROFESSIONNELS EXPÉRIMENTÉS

PLUS DE 35,000 INSTALLATIONS

RÉALISÉES PAR NOS PROFESSIONNEL

 

 

L’installation des portes et fenêtres est une étape très importante pour plusieurs raisons. En effet, une installation adéquate permettra une bonne fonctionnalité ainsi qu’une parfaite étanchéité à l’air et à l’eau. Une bonne installation de vos portes et fenêtres est également nécessaire au confort de votre demeure ainsi qu’à la durabilité de nos produits et de votre maison.

Notre service est clé en main. En effet, nous nous assurons de tous les aspects de la pose de nouvelles portes et fenêtres. Que ce soit le produit en soi, sa livraison, sa pose ainsi que sa finition. De plus, nos installateurs certifiés Futura, sont des gens expérimentés, qui ont le souci du travail bien fait.

Notre service de pose et également très rapide et efficace. En effet, nous pouvons effectuer la pose de vos nouvelles portes et fenêtres dans un court lapse de temps sans jamais négliger la qualité. Nous offrons également une garantie de sept ans sur tous travaux exécutés.

Nos professionnels sont des experts en installations de portes et fenêtres. Notre but est de vous offrir un travail de qualité qui répondent tant à vos besoins qu’aux plus hauts standards de l’industrie.

Choisir Futura

Chez Futura, nous nous assurons de vous offrir des produits de grande qualité et une installation qui respectent les plus haut standards. Nous avons l’expertise nécessaire afin de répondre à tous vos besoins. Notre but ultime est de dépasser leurs attentes, en matière de qualité, de prix et de service.

 

EN QUOI CONSISTE LE SERVICE D’INSTALLATION

CLÉ EN MAIN ?

 

 

1- La prise de mesure.

 

2- Le rendez-vous pour l’installation.

 

3- Enlever les portes et fenêtres existantes.

 

4- L’inspection et la préparation des

     ouvertures.

 

5- L’installation des nouvelles portes et

     fenêtres.

 

6- L’isolation et calfeutrage.

 

7- La finition intérieure et extérieure.

 

8- Le nettoyage des lieux et le ramassage des

     vieux débris.